Testimonials & Reviews

Tice Valley Dental

Sean A. Karimian, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

55 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Karimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Karimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora W.
Submitted 09/21/21
It's not just Dr. Karimian is great, it's their whole team. I appreciate all of them.
Lionel G.
Submitted 09/16/21
I am always satisfied with the service I received from Dr. K, Jennifer and Toni. My teeth are very important to me and I trust Dr. K and his staff for the best dental services. I really enjoyed seeing my gums and teeth looking excellent and strong. I am a happy patient and I enjoy showing my big great smile showing everyone. Thank you Dr. K, Jennifer and Toni.
Masoudeh R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Nice and easy
L A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Always great. So kind, warm and accommodating. The hygienist and Dr. are so friendly and helpful and of course give great service. Thanks y’all!
Audrey R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very competent service and comfortable visit.
FAntoun G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great.
Marty W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Love Dr Karaminian and Jen. Would recommend Dr Karaminian. He has the best equipment to help all his process go smoothly!
Christine Boshen G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Jennifer takes great care of my teeth!
Mary D.
Submitted 08/05/21
As always, I appreciate your knowledgeable examination, pain free treatment, friendly staff and gorgeous and pristine facilities. I feel safe and nurtured at each visit.
Olga K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Best General Dentistry ever. Highly recommended!
Herbert N.
Submitted 06/26/21
For many years I have used the outstanding services of Dr.Karimian and his excellent staff. Their knowledge and performance are the best.
Karin C.
Submitted 06/25/21
I had the feeling of being in good hands, admired Jennifer's professionalism, hard-working lady. Thank you, Dr. Karimian, to take me on as a patient. Sincerely, Karin C.
Ahmad J.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr.Karemian is excellent dentist very quick and painless Work yet reasonable Rates.l recommend his Practice for everyone.
Elham A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Smooth...
Manuel L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great service and the staff is top notch.
Chad B.
Submitted 06/15/21
On schedule. Thorough care. Sound advice and recommendations. Friendly care givers.
Irene M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone is efficient, caring and concerned. New office is lovely.
Christina G.
Submitted 05/26/21
George Q.
Submitted 04/24/21
Jennifer is great and I've been with her and Dr Karimian for the last 5 years. I trust them fully.
Maki C.
Submitted 03/10/21
I had a very good experience with the care Dr. Karimian gave me. My cavity was treated and the crown completed in the same day. It looks and feels good. The staffs are professional and helpful.