Testimonials & Reviews

Tice Valley Dental

Sean A. Karimian, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Karimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Karimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marty C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Karimian is by far the best dentist we have ever had. He is thorough and precise when performing procedures and maintains a calm, pleasant atmosphere. Love him and love his staff!
Bradley M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very knowledgeable
Gary S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Professional and efficient, kind
Hoodin H.
Submitted 09/10/18
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Karimian for years now. He's a wonderful dentist, well skilled and very gentle.
Angela L.
Submitted 09/07/18
I went in with tooth and jaw pain and Dr. K and he was very thorough in checking all possible causes. He discovered it was a sinus infection that was causing the symptoms. I felt very happy with the service provided and have had him as my dentist for 11 years.
Dr Gary Z.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Karimian and his amazing team have addressed all of my family’s needs since I moved back to the Bay Area in 2007. Big Thanks
Selden P.
Submitted 08/25/18
Great job
Bud N.
Submitted 08/05/18
Dr. Karimian and his associates provide outstanding care for their patients in amicable surroundings. It’s reassuring to know you will be in good hands when having your dental needs taken care of.
Melissa A.
Submitted 07/04/18
On time, communicated well. Great cleaning.
Alexander K.
Submitted 07/03/18
everything is fine, thank you!
Kerry B.
Submitted 05/28/18
The dental hygienist is very gentle and does a great job. Dr. Karimian is very nice as well. I have not had to get any dental treatments except a mouth guard to sleep. I was told I might be grinding my teeth because I have a bone spur. My husband never sees me grinding my teeth and my jaw is never sore. Also my teeth do not show signs of wear. However I took Dr. Karimian’s advise and ordered a mouth guard. I cannot get used to it. It feels like my teeth are loose in the morning after wearing it. The hygienist told me I need to wear it every night for 2-3 weeks and then I will be used to it. For me that will be very difficult as I have trouble sleeping with it. This is just a heads up for those of you considering a mouth guard about what is entailed.
Hallie S.
Submitted 04/29/18
I have relocated a lot in my life and have had many dentists. I feel so fortunate that I am now with Dr. Karimian, who is definitely one of the best dentist I have ever had. He does not try to talk me into doing unnecessary work and he listens carefully. Those two traits are somewhat rare. A few years ago I badly broke two teeth in a bicycle accident. I thought I would lose them. But Dr. Karimian was able to crown and save both teeth. His hygienist, Jennifer, is attentive, focused, careful, knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Karimian and his staff.
Amir Z.
Submitted 04/21/18
Dr. Karimian is indeed the most dedicated, most professional and most caring dentist I have had. He listens to his patient, considers the best treatment plan and explains all the options. I am extremely happy with the works he has done on my teeth, especially with the crown he put for me which felt absolutely perfect on the first try and I feel it is my natural tooth. I strongly recommend Dr. Karimian to any patient who cares about quality of treatment.
Lionel G.
Submitted 04/13/18
The best service I received! The staff and Dr. Sean are a great team that takes care of my needs to have a healthy gums and teeth. I am a happy patient and I recommend Dr. Sean and his staff the best dental staff in the area.
Byongsuh K.
Submitted 04/04/18
Wonderful
John H.
Submitted 03/31/18
regular cleaning, x rays @ exam
Judy M.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Karimian and staff were wonderful, caring and professional. Always have a perfect job for over 15 years.