Testimonials & Reviews

Tice Valley Dental

Sean A. Karimian, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

97 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Karimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Karimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander K.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Karimian is our family dentist for over 7 years. We trust him and we are getting superb service here.
Sandy J.
Submitted 08/02/22
Efficient and patient, good explanations.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Good professional service with courtesy
Andrew H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Clear explanations and excellent care
Robin H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Professional and thorough
Sandra W.
Submitted 07/14/22
I had an emergency and they were able to get me in quickly and working to help me resolve the problem
Gerald H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very friendly and competent staff provided the service I needed and made recommendations for next steps.
Mansoureh N.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very experience professional. The environment is very clean nice and updated.
John D.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great service!
Ann P.
Submitted 07/05/22
Jennifer did an Outstanding job explaining everything about my teeth and was VERY patient answering my multiple questions!!!
Remedios Y.
Submitted 06/30/22
Jennifer did good job for my cleaning teeth.
Maria L G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly staff and on time appointments.
Trudy B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Professional, helpful, and pleasant to work with. I've been a satisfied patient for over 11 years.
Daniel P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Felt very welcomed and comfortable on my 1st visit. Toni at reception was very nice. Jennifer was professional yet friendly taking time to examine, clean and explain my oral health situation. Dr. Sean detailed his recommendations for follow up treatment which I felt were reasonable. So glad I was able to make the right choice for dental care with my recent move to Rossmoor.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent m!
Natalie S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very efficient and friendly
Afshin Z.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent
Mitsuko R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Cleaning is done perfectly every time, and any question you may have is answered with comprehensive ways. I’m looking forward to have treatments done for my front teeth
Ellen D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great interaction with staff and dentidt
Ted A.
Submitted 04/07/22
This visit was for "Cleaning", and as always the experience was excellent!! Ted Augustine