Testimonials & Reviews

Tice Valley Dental

Sean A. Karimian, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

40 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Karimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Karimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad B.
Submitted 06/15/21
On schedule. Thorough care. Sound advice and recommendations. Friendly care givers.
Irene M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone is efficient, caring and concerned. New office is lovely.
Christina G.
Submitted 05/26/21
George Q.
Submitted 04/24/21
Jennifer is great and I've been with her and Dr Karimian for the last 5 years. I trust them fully.
Maki C.
Submitted 03/10/21
I had a very good experience with the care Dr. Karimian gave me. My cavity was treated and the crown completed in the same day. It looks and feels good. The staffs are professional and helpful.
Derek R.
Submitted 02/09/21
Friendly staff and excellent service.
Joanne E.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great dentist, staff and hygienist.
Gailene N.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very professional and took many precautions to ensure both my safety and that of the office staff, dental hygienists and dentist.
Marty W.
Submitted 11/10/20
I have been going to Dr Karimian for years and he has always done an excellent job. His staff is wonderful and always caring.
Alexander K.
Submitted 11/05/20
Super professional, fast and kind. As always! Thank you.
German C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very efficient and very friendly
Rahim K.
Submitted 12/20/19
I am very satisfied with the way he treated me.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/29/19
Excellent support staff and the entire process was thoroughly pleasant and professional. Dr. Sean has a soothing and easy going manner while upholding the highest standards in dentistry. Any and all issues were addressed with near immediate response. Everyone should be so lucky to have the dental experience he and his office provide.
Erilda S.
Submitted 11/14/19
I was very happy with the final results
Parvin L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great doctor great staff
Olga S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr.Karimian is very professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. Have been His patient for many years.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Karmian has his patients best interest He does not take advantage of a patient and further he has a kind compassionate manner
Mark F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great prompt dental care
Dennis J.
Submitted 09/11/19
Good as usual
Judith M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Perfect= got extremely valuable advice how to correct my dental problem. I have been with Dr. Karimian for over 19 years and would not see another dentist!!!