Testimonials & Reviews

Tice Valley Dental

Sean A. Karimian, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Karimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Karimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evangeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I was so impressed with my dental visit. I have all ready highly recommended going there to anyone who needs dental care .
Marty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Jennifer is awesome.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
It was a pleasure meeting Jennifer. She’s truly an asset to the practice.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr. Karimian and his team provide excellent care. I highly recommend them.
Todd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Great dentistry, nice staff and beautiful office.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Great
Goli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
The most wonderful, kindest and professional dentist. I highly recommend him and his great staff.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Jennifer is so professional and keeps my 88 year old teeth healthy.
Rogelio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Karimian and the staff are the most courteous and caring people I have encountered in any dental clinic. My teeth are of senior age but the fears and concerns I carry from childhood are still there and put to rest with the good, competent care . My broken molar was painful and was looked at carefully and my options were clearly spelled out. I felt I was well taken care off in a timely manner at a reasonable cost to me. Glad I i did not have to look elsewhere for relief. R. Herrera 3/12/2024
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. K. And staff have provided me the best experience with dental work I’ve had in my 75 years. Quality work, excellent staff. Thank you Dr. K. Team!
Javad* P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Karimian has been my dentist for 18 years. My teeth are much better than what it was 18 years ago
Joseph Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
:)
Briana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Excellent care! The staff are angels. I highly recommend.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I am impressed with the new 3D printer for my crown. It took less than an hour waiting and it fits perfectly...JC
Yale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very good experience
Pauline* H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I am always treated with kindness and respect and their care/work is excellent.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Kind, thorough and flexible!
Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
My appointment was cancelled and I haven’t yet met Dr. Karminian
Todd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I like the staff and office - dedicated and helpful.
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Never imagined a dental visit would be so great. Fabulous bright and modern office. Smart and engaging staff with thoughtful questions, counsel and insight. And that was just a dental cleaning. I'm a fan!