Testimonials & Reviews

Tice Valley Dental

Sean A. Karimian, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Karimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Karimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Briana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Excellent care! The staff are angels. I highly recommend.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I am impressed with the new 3D printer for my crown. It took less than an hour waiting and it fits perfectly...JC
Yale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very good experience
Pauline* H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I am always treated with kindness and respect and their care/work is excellent.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Kind, thorough and flexible!
Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
My appointment was cancelled and I haven’t yet met Dr. Karminian
Todd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I like the staff and office - dedicated and helpful.
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Never imagined a dental visit would be so great. Fabulous bright and modern office. Smart and engaging staff with thoughtful questions, counsel and insight. And that was just a dental cleaning. I'm a fan!
Ahmad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
As usual very kind and concern I appreciate them
Sun K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
We are very appreciative of Dr Karimian for his and staff’s excellent service and comfortable environment.
Lionel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Sean and his staff are the best professional dentist team that has given me the best treatment for my dental care. I recently had a tooth extracted and the procedure was done without me knowing that the tooth was removed. Dr. Sean and his staff reassured me that everything went well and I would be fine with our no pain. Thanks Dr. Sean and his staff for all the great services I received.
Javad* P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Best and most professional dentistry organization I have ever had.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I was so very pleased with my first visit to Dr Karimian . He inspired confidence given his plan for my needs. Dr Karimian and his staff along with having expertise are friendly and caring.
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
The crown replacement went quickly and with very little discomfort. I have been going to Dr. Karimian for years and have always had a good experience with him and his office staff.
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
good dentist nice guy
Ienella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Comfortable, dentist listened carefully, took care of my problem in good time. Will definitely return for any further needs
Herbert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excellent service with knowledgeable staff
Mirthia* K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
very professional knowledgeable and kind
Audrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
It was a great experience and always exceeds my expectations.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
On time and pleasant