Testimonials & Reviews

Tice Valley Dental

Sean A. Karimian, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Karimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Karimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
Excellent support staff and the entire process was thoroughly pleasant and professional. Dr. Sean has a soothing and easy going manner while upholding the highest standards in dentistry. Any and all issues were addressed with near immediate response. Everyone should be so lucky to have the dental experience he and his office provide.
Erilda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
I was very happy with the final results
Parvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Great doctor great staff
Olga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr.Karimian is very professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. Have been His patient for many years.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Karmian has his patients best interest He does not take advantage of a patient and further he has a kind compassionate manner
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Great prompt dental care
Dennis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Good as usual
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Perfect= got extremely valuable advice how to correct my dental problem. I have been with Dr. Karimian for over 19 years and would not see another dentist!!!
Byron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Super efficient
Patti F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Timely seen. Friendly staff
Michael D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Prep tooth for crown. Love Dr.K and his staff.
Marty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Karimian is by far the best dentist we have ever had. He is thorough and precise when performing procedures and maintains a calm, pleasant atmosphere. Love him and love his staff!
Bradley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Very knowledgeable
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Professional and efficient, kind
Hoodin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Karimian for years now. He's a wonderful dentist, well skilled and very gentle.
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
I went in with tooth and jaw pain and Dr. K and he was very thorough in checking all possible causes. He discovered it was a sinus infection that was causing the symptoms. I felt very happy with the service provided and have had him as my dentist for 11 years.
Dr Gary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Karimian and his amazing team have addressed all of my family’s needs since I moved back to the Bay Area in 2007. Big Thanks
Selden P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/18
Great job
Bud N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/18
Dr. Karimian and his associates provide outstanding care for their patients in amicable surroundings. It’s reassuring to know you will be in good hands when having your dental needs taken care of.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/18
On time, communicated well. Great cleaning.