Testimonials & Reviews

Tice Valley Dental

Sean A. Karimian, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Karimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Karimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ahmad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
As usual very kind and concern I appreciate them
Sun K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
We are very appreciative of Dr Karimian for his and staff’s excellent service and comfortable environment.
Lionel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Sean and his staff are the best professional dentist team that has given me the best treatment for my dental care. I recently had a tooth extracted and the procedure was done without me knowing that the tooth was removed. Dr. Sean and his staff reassured me that everything went well and I would be fine with our no pain. Thanks Dr. Sean and his staff for all the great services I received.
Javad* P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Best and most professional dentistry organization I have ever had.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I was so very pleased with my first visit to Dr Karimian . He inspired confidence given his plan for my needs. Dr Karimian and his staff along with having expertise are friendly and caring.
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
The crown replacement went quickly and with very little discomfort. I have been going to Dr. Karimian for years and have always had a good experience with him and his office staff.
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
good dentist nice guy
Ienella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Comfortable, dentist listened carefully, took care of my problem in good time. Will definitely return for any further needs
Herbert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excellent service with knowledgeable staff
Mirthia* K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
very professional knowledgeable and kind
Audrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
It was a great experience and always exceeds my expectations.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
On time and pleasant
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
It was wonderful, considering I was at a dental office. The Dr was nice, competent. Explained the pricedure, the assistant was very knowledgable & comforting. They went out of their way to accomodate a lsst minute issue.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
The hygienist is highly skilled, personable and caring.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Loved not having needle pain
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
It’s
Katie* A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Best dental experience. Dr Sean, Jennifer and Isabella are crazy good!
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Jennifer is the best!
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
I am new to the area and had not got around to finding a new dentist. When a cap came off a lower tooth, now I need one asap. I remember seeing an ad in the Rossmoor news for Dr karimian and gave his office a call and they were able to see me the next day! I found the office to be very modern with a staff that was great. In very little time Dr Karimian replaced my cap and I was on my way after scheduling my 6 month teeth cleaning. I’m happy to say that I found my new dentist.
Len J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Efficient and caring