Testimonials & Reviews

Tice Valley Dental

Sean A. Karimian, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Karimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Karimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ted A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
This visit was for "Cleaning", and as always the experience was excellent!! Ted Augustine
Goli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Kerimian is a very knowledgeable dentist. He truly cares for his patients and make sure everyone is pleased with his work. Also, he has very friendly staff who make you feel at home. I would recommend him in a heart bit.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Pleasant, thorough, concerned and caring!
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Office staff was great. Dr. Karimian answered all my questions.
Gessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Super
Kathryn(Kate) L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly, informative, efficient!
Elsa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very,friendly staff,Dr.Sean Karimian,is kind
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great staff....thorough and kind!
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Routine cleaning, no problems
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
So far we have only seen the receptionist and dental hygienist. They were both wonderful. I received a thorough, excellent and long overdue cleaning of my teeth.
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Karimian and his staff are always professional yet very friendly. Makes going to the dentist as pleasant an experience as possible.
EveMarie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Karimian is very patient and kind dentist, the whole staff is very friendly
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent. Friendly, Fast and Efficient
Barbara V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent and professional. Little or no waiting time. Procedure done efficiently. Well informed about future procedures that will be needed. Appointment scheduled for next visit.
Amir Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
My parents and I have been Dr. Karimian's patients for a few years. My feedback includes my own experience with the level of care I received in Dr. Karimian's office, as well as my parents' experience. Dr. Karimian is indeed the most professional dentist I have seen. He is very caring and the quality of his work is by far the best I have experienced among all the dentists I have had in my life. He has a great team working with him and based on what I noticed he has the highest technology and most advanced equipment available in his office for anything as simple as taking X-Ray to making crown in his office the same day. He listens to you very patiently and he does everything possible to find the best treatment plan for your dental needs. I am extremely happy with the quality of his work and I strongly recommend him to all my friends, coworkers and family members. If you're looking for a dentist who truly cares about the quality of his work before anything else and if you are in search for a doctor who treats you like a family member, you can't find anyone better than Dr. Karimian.
Masoudeh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent - very caring, very informed, very professional
Fay F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
For a long time I am going in this office they are very professional and they are very nice highly recommended
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Love all the staff as they each make you feel very relaxed. Their work is top notch!
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Had my teeth cleaned by Jennifer. She was very helpful answering my questions and giving me advice.