Testimonials & Reviews

Tice Valley Dental

Sean A. Karimian, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Karimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Karimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amir Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
My parents and I have been Dr. Karimian's patients for a few years. My feedback includes my own experience with the level of care I received in Dr. Karimian's office, as well as my parents' experience. Dr. Karimian is indeed the most professional dentist I have seen. He is very caring and the quality of his work is by far the best I have experienced among all the dentists I have had in my life. He has a great team working with him and based on what I noticed he has the highest technology and most advanced equipment available in his office for anything as simple as taking X-Ray to making crown in his office the same day. He listens to you very patiently and he does everything possible to find the best treatment plan for your dental needs. I am extremely happy with the quality of his work and I strongly recommend him to all my friends, coworkers and family members. If you're looking for a dentist who truly cares about the quality of his work before anything else and if you are in search for a doctor who treats you like a family member, you can't find anyone better than Dr. Karimian.
Masoudeh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent - very caring, very informed, very professional
Fay F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
For a long time I am going in this office they are very professional and they are very nice highly recommended
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Love all the staff as they each make you feel very relaxed. Their work is top notch!
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Had my teeth cleaned by Jennifer. She was very helpful answering my questions and giving me advice.
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I would highly recommend this dental office . Dr. Karimian and his staff were very kind and caring, as well as efficient and responsive to my needs.
Paul H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very good
Nora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
It's not just Dr. Karimian is great, it's their whole team. I appreciate all of them.
Lionel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I am always satisfied with the service I received from Dr. K, Jennifer and Toni. My teeth are very important to me and I trust Dr. K and his staff for the best dental services. I really enjoyed seeing my gums and teeth looking excellent and strong. I am a happy patient and I enjoy showing my big great smile showing everyone. Thank you Dr. K, Jennifer and Toni.
Masoudeh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Nice and easy
L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Always great. So kind, warm and accommodating. The hygienist and Dr. are so friendly and helpful and of course give great service. Thanks y’all!
Audrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very competent service and comfortable visit.
FAntoun G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great.
Marty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Love Dr Karaminian and Jen. Would recommend Dr Karaminian. He has the best equipment to help all his process go smoothly!
Christine Boshen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Jennifer takes great care of my teeth!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
As always, I appreciate your knowledgeable examination, pain free treatment, friendly staff and gorgeous and pristine facilities. I feel safe and nurtured at each visit.
Olga K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Best General Dentistry ever. Highly recommended!
Herbert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
For many years I have used the outstanding services of Dr.Karimian and his excellent staff. Their knowledge and performance are the best.