Testimonials & Reviews

Tice Valley Dental

Sean A. Karimian, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Karimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Karimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yueh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
They take good care of you and don’t recommend unnecessary treatment. I’m happy with them.
Alejandro O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Wonderful and great attitudes from all the staff.
Vincent A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
My appointment request was lost in the online system. It turned out to be human error though. Otherwise they did very well by me.
Roger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Always amazing work
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Professional, polite and ready to keep you informed as to action to be conducted.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Had an urgent toothache issue and was seen same day, evaluated and referred to oral surgeon. Friendly, helpful staff, too.
Itzik G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Professional and friendly care
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr. K and Jennifer are the best! So kind and compassionate. Dr. K gives such great explanations. Very supportive team willing to give the time needed to their patients.
Sophia S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I lik office environment
Toby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Oh my questions were thoroughly answered. Extra attention was given to a problem, both by the dentist and the hygienist.
Bahram L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Excellent service and care. Knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Super!
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Friendly, informative, thorough cleaning and exam.
Steven V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Both Dr. Karimian and my hygienist were informative and considerate.
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Karimian provided excellent urgent care.
Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Both the hygienist and dentist are great—competent, pleasant, caring, and responsive to patient needs.
Audrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Great all around service
Dana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Always a good experience-very professional.
Toby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Personal and up-to-date practice in great surroundings.