Testimonials & Reviews

Tice Valley Dental

Sean A. Karimian, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Karimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Karimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Could not have been better. Totally satisfied. The issue has been resolved.
Cheng C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Work expeditiously. I had gotten a irritable gum due to improperly seated partial and Dr. Karimian pinpointed the irritation and fixed up nicely.
David N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Disappointed that the initial setup wasn’t handled more efficiently. Filled out the online form but it didn’t go thru apparently. Lost time Filling out the forms when I showed up caused me to have to schedule a second appointment for cleaning. Happy with the actual dental care though. Delighted that my X-rays could be quickly obtained from my previous dentist. Looking forward to future sessions at Tice Valley.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
As always!
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Thankyou for a thorough, friendly cleaning session!
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good.
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Easy peezy
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Always excellent. I like that they explain things.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great as usual
Gessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
excellent
Philanese E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Professional, friendly, efficient
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Everything was fine! On time, friendly…I’ve been going for years!
Ira W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I’m visiting from East Coast when one of my crowns fell out. I called Dr. Karimian and got an appointment within 1 hour. He cemented crown back in and I was good to go. Very happy with service and staff friendliness.
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Responsible /friendly/easy going
Gail W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
thank you!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent
Aybolek A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Professional and personable staff and doctor.
Fay F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I am very happy to find that office everybody in that office is very good and I love to come back all the time
Philanese E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Professional, friendly
Steve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
My visits have always been calming,informative enjoyable experiences. Thank You.