Testimonials & Reviews

Tice Valley Dental

Sean A. Karimian, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Dr. Sean A. Karimian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Karimian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine Boshen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Jennifer takes great care of my teeth!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
As always, I appreciate your knowledgeable examination, pain free treatment, friendly staff and gorgeous and pristine facilities. I feel safe and nurtured at each visit.
Olga K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Best General Dentistry ever. Highly recommended!
Herbert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
For many years I have used the outstanding services of Dr.Karimian and his excellent staff. Their knowledge and performance are the best.
Karin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
I had the feeling of being in good hands, admired Jennifer's professionalism, hard-working lady. Thank you, Dr. Karimian, to take me on as a patient. Sincerely, Karin C.
Ahmad J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr.Karemian is excellent dentist very quick and painless Work yet reasonable Rates.l recommend his Practice for everyone.
Elham A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Smooth...
Manuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Great service and the staff is top notch.
Chad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
On schedule. Thorough care. Sound advice and recommendations. Friendly care givers.
Irene M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone is efficient, caring and concerned. New office is lovely.
Christina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
George Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Jennifer is great and I've been with her and Dr Karimian for the last 5 years. I trust them fully.
Maki C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
I had a very good experience with the care Dr. Karimian gave me. My cavity was treated and the crown completed in the same day. It looks and feels good. The staffs are professional and helpful.
Derek R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Friendly staff and excellent service.
Joanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Great dentist, staff and hygienist.
Gailene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Very professional and took many precautions to ensure both my safety and that of the office staff, dental hygienists and dentist.
Marty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I have been going to Dr Karimian for years and he has always done an excellent job. His staff is wonderful and always caring.
Alexander K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Super professional, fast and kind. As always! Thank you.
German C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Very efficient and very friendly
Rahim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
I am very satisfied with the way he treated me.